Reviews

James
8/27/2018
Food is excellent, price is great and the service is exceptional.
Deborah
8/17/2018
The food here is always very good, but Thursday night it was GREAT! I don't know if you have a new chef or changed something, but it was all extra delicious. The delivery time was kind of long. It was worth it.
Alan
8/14/2018
Always great food. Best Chinese Food in the area here in Bricktown. Take it from a local who has tried pretty much every Chinese Restaurant in the area.
Tonianne
8/5/2018
forgot my wonton which i was upset about once i got home
Dana
7/13/2018
My family and I love the food from Hi Dragon.. Always delicious and the owners are super nice as well.... I eat there a few times a week and order on line and it so simple too....
Art
5/25/2018
Always good food
Andrew
5/25/2018
Food was very good, but they forgot the sause for my sweat and sour chicken and it took over an hour for delivery.
Chas
5/22/2018
5 Stars on the food 1 Star on the service. Literally took over an hour and a half to deliver on a Monday night! Suggestion to improve Online Ordering: have an APPROXIMATE TIME OF DELIVERY emailed along with the receipt. It wouldn't have been so bad if I had KNOWN it would be over 1.5 hours! I would have understood. But stuck here waiting so long with no contact? Very poor service model!
John
4/26/2018
Food was delicious with very fast delivery!!!!
gustavo
3/26/2018
delicious
Alan
3/9/2018
Quick Service and Best Chinese Food in Brick.
Jennifer
2/17/2018
The food is always good. Only Chinese restaurant we will order from.
Richard
2/15/2018
these guys are best!
Jennifer
1/27/2018
We love their food.
Kim
1/4/2018
Good food but took almost 2 hours for delivery
Kelly
11/4/2017
The food is deliscious! Always prepared fresh, and generous portions.
Darren
9/30/2017
Always delicious and very courteous! Definitely one of the best Chinese spots in Ocean County!
John
9/20/2017
Delivery time was too long, delicious food
Michael
5/25/2017
Excellent!! They had white sauce!! Haven't had it in forever! Thank you guys for making it for me!
Michael
5/4/2017
I gave it 4 stars because the food was good. First time ordering though, they took aboiut an hour for delivery which is very long for being so close. Also they forgot my drink when I ordered and had to call back for a refund. Will try again soon
Richard
4/8/2017
Always great pork fried rice here! It's always my first choice if I need a quick bite.
Richard
4/8/2017
Always good food here! The owners are kind and professional.
Ivan
1/26/2017
Delicious!
Elena
12/22/2016
Always friendly, decent wait time and amazing boneless spare ribs!! Best place in Brick town!
Dana
7/19/2016
I love this app and I love Hi Dragon the app I'd just do easy and I like it alot
Liz
7/15/2016
Food is always excellent and I have it delivered in 20 minutes or less while it is still extremely hot. Amazing. Delicious.
michael
6/1/2016
Great Food..............
Dana
3/23/2016
Yes we both enjoyed our food. Very flavorful and light. Ordering online is the best!!!! Great food and fresh
Any questions please call us.